Busco
en
Buscar
Última conexión hace 1 día
@
Contacto
Cuidados propuestos :
Cuidado de niños, Madre de día (info)

Kira, madre de día en Barcelona

Los plus de Kira

Presentación

Hi families!

Seeking full time daytime nanny position starting October

My name is Kira :) I was born in Canada, I am a fun loving, compassionate, warm, patient and tolerant person. In my spare time I like to study personal development and practice healthy habits like exercise and eating.

Most recently I have been a nanny for a lovely 16 month old boy for 6 consecutive months where his mother taught me the Montessori method and I incorporated it diligently.
2016-2018 host family program where I lived with 6 different host families, studied teaching English as a Second Language certificate, and taught speaking classes full time in two schools to children aged 3 to 16. I tutored my family's children and did regular activities with them.
Experience as a camp monitor where I was responsible for groups of up to 10 students, responsible for carrying out fun outdoor and skill building activities (3 separate camps)
Prior to this I was a child care provider for a friend of the families 3 children (I cared for 2 of them from newborns) for five years where I gained a great deal of experience and wisdom regarding their individual needs, how to keep them busy and entertained, mind their safety and well being, feeding, clothing, cleaning, putting to bed, and how to show them love, support, and compassion. I learned the importance of positive reinforcement, helping the child to communicate and understand their needs and feelings, and to help them get through them together
Lastly, I worked at a lively bowling alley where I hosted children's birthday parties!

Children are full of energy, wonder, innocence and raw emotion.
I admire how present and full of contagious energy children are. They don't worry about what is going to happen next week, (unless it's Christmas time) they experience the here and now. It's an absolute honor to be a part of their world. We all could learn something from them, as much as they can learn from us adults.

Thank you for reading my profile!

Kira

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Servicios propuestos Cuidado de niños
Madre de día
Formación Título oficial, Técnico en Educación Infantil o equivalente
Primeros auxilios (RCP o socorrista)
Título de Animador Sociocultural
Experiencia Experiencia profesional, más de 5 años.
Ya he cuidado niños de menos de 6 meses
6 meses a 1 año
1 a 3 años
3 a 6 años
más de 6 años
Idiomas hablados Inglés (idioma materno)
Español (principiante)
Alemán (principiante)
Servicios adicionales Ayuda con los deberes : Sí, a nivel de primaria y secundaria
Cocinar para los niños : Con mucho gusto, ¡conozco platos deliciosos!
Ayuda con las tareas domésticas / planchado : Con mucho gusto, ¡soy toda una ama de casa!

Recomendaciones

Kira puede proporcionales a petición los datos de contacto de antiguos empleadores que le recomiendan.

Denitsa S.

Kira is looking after my 18m-old son. She is very responsible and reliable - I am sure I can count on her to be always on time and to follow through with the schedule. She has introduced new and rich vocabulary to the baby - he started using English with easy within a week with Kira. She has been with us for several months already and we can recommend her strongly.

Álbum de fotos

Thumb f5580389b5 Thumb 7f19e124df Thumb f610e96338 Thumb f52416f4d5

Tu búsqueda

Girl info

Puedo ayudarte a encontrar aquellos perfiles que más se ajusten a tus necesidades!

Iniciar una búsqueda

Mapa

Kira
28 años
Kira, madre día en Barcelona

Confianza

Identidad Verificado
Correo Verificado
Teléfono Verificado
Info

El acceso a las redes sociales está reservado a nuestros miembros

¡Me inscribo!

Disponibilidad

Para acceder a la disponibilidad de Kira, debes ser usuario, es gratuito

Me registro

Tarifas

9,00 €
a la hora
Servicio de canguro puntual
10,10 €
a la hora
Madre de día
Explicación:

The rates of course will be discussed and negotiated based on responsibilities. I feel the rates I've suggested are fair as I have a lot of experience and will organize productive, educational ways to spend our time together. I will be as much of a life coach, teacher and friend as I possibly can :)

Otros perfiles en las proximidades: