Info

Este anuncio ya no está activo. Pero yo puedo ayudarte a encontrar otras personas disponibles.

Iniciar una búsqueda

Busco
en
Buscar
@
Contacto
Cuidados propuestos :
Cuidados a tiempo parcial / después del colegio, Niñera a domicilio (info)

Melissa, niñera a domicilio en Donostia-san sebastian

Los plus de Melissa

Presentación

Hello!

My name is Melissa, I am 26 years old and I live in Amara, San Sebastián.

I am friendly, approachable, responsible and great with children.

I am a native English speaker with teaching experience online, in schools and private classes. I also have workshop and teaching experience with children. I currently work for two lanaguage academies in Donostia, Kids and Us and Lacunza. I am ideally looking for ELT jobs but I am also happy to do some au pair work, baby sitting service, childcare etc.

ELT experience:
Chinese learners of English age 4 - 14
Spanish/Basque learners of English 5 - 50+

CV available on request.

I am looking for part-time employment. In August my availability will change and I will be able to offer more flexibility/hours for private teaching, and/or childcare.

I do not have access to a car but I am happy to use public transport.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. I really look forward to meeting you!

:)

Mini Curriculum Vitae

Servicios propuestos Cuidados a tiempo parcial / después del colegio
Niñera a domicilio
Experiencia Experiencia profesional, 1 a 2 años.
Ya he cuidado niños de 6 meses a 1 año
1 a 3 años
3 a 6 años
más de 6 años
Idiomas hablados Inglés (idioma materno)
Servicios adicionales Ayuda con los deberes : Sí, a nivel de primaria
Cocinar para los niños : No, prefiero que no
Ayuda con las tareas domésticas / planchado : Sí, puedo

Recomendaciones

No tiene recomendaciones de momento, ¿tendrá dentro de poco la tuya?

Tu búsqueda

Girl info

Puedo ayudarte a encontrar aquellos perfiles que más se ajusten a tus necesidades!

Iniciar una búsqueda

Mapa

Melissa
29 años
Melissa, niñera domicilio en Donostia-san sebastian

Confianza

Identidad Verificado
Correo Verificado
Teléfono Verificado
Info

El acceso a las redes sociales está reservado a nuestros miembros

¡Me inscribo!

Disponibilidad

Para acceder a la disponibilidad de Melissa, debes ser usuario, es gratuito

Me registro

Tarifas

22,00 €
a la hora
Cuidado a tiempo parcial/después del colegio
24,00 €
a la hora
Niñera a domicilio
Explicación:

ELT rates (22€+ per hour):
I am a native English speaker with over 1000 hours of teaching experience online, in schools and private classes. The rates above reflect my hourly rate for private English classes for up to two students. If there a more students, the rate will increase 3€ more per student.

The rate is reflective of the time and effort put into planning and dedicating a lesson which is tailored to your child's needs, abilities and interests. Your child will have a fully immersive language experience with a native speaker that includes a variety of activities based entirely on what they like! Songs, dance, crafts, writing, speaking and sometimes watching/listening.

Babysitting service and childcare rates:
- Prices vary depending on location and time of day.
- Prices may vary depending on the age of the child.
- Prices are for a maximum of 2 children and will increase by 3€ per additional child.
- Prices include English speaking activities, games and/or film.

1 hour - 20 - 25€ per hour
2 hours - 20 - 25€ per hour
3 hours - 18 - 23€ per hour
4 hours+ - 16 - 21€ per hour

Day rate (maximum 8 hours) - 120€ - 140€
Day rate + overnight stay - 160€ - 180€